IMG-LOGO

Office Bearers

President
Dr. Praveen Kumar Neema
praveenneema@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr Rajesh Arya
drrajesharya@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Dr Sandeep Mutha
neenasandeep@gmail.com
Senior Vice President
Dr. Suresh Rao
sureshraokg@gmail.com
Asso. Vice President
Dr. Uday Gandhe
udaygandhe@hotmail.com
Editor, Annals
Dr. Prabhat Tewari
ptewari123@yahoo.co.in
Editor, Echo Library
Dr. Kumar Chidambaram
viji_vairavan@yahoo.com
Advisory board
Dr. Rajeev Lochan Tiwari
rltiwari@hotmail.com
Advisory board
Dr. Anil Dattatray Sant
dranilsant@gmail.com
Advisory board
Dr Mukul Kapoor
mukulanjali@gmail.com
ICCA Registrar
Dr. Thomas Koshy
koshy61@rediffmail.com
Ex-Officio President
Dr. Poonam Malhotra
drpoonamaiims@gmail.com
Org. Sect. 2022 conf.
Dr. Kumar Subbaiyan
iactacon2022@gmail.com

Executive members

  • Dr. Harish Babu R.
    drharish78@gmail.com
  • Dr. Nagaraj P.S.
    docnag10@gmail.com
  • Dr. Nagaraja R
    nagarajanrdr@gmail.com
  • Dr. Nedumaran K
    drknm2003@gmail.com
  • Dr. Rajesh Thosani
    rmthosani@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Rajesh Kumar Kodali
    vrajesh.kodali@gmail.com
  • Dr. Saibal RaiChaudhary
    drsaibal05@gmail.com
  • Dr. Sanjeeta Umbarkar
    sanjeeta69@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Neeraj Kumar Sharma
    neerajsharmactva@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Manoranjan Sahoo
    manoranjans2002@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. Talib Khan
    drtalibkhan@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Prasanna Salvi
    prasannasalvi76@yahoo.co.in
  • Dr. K. Balamurugan
    drkb1977@gmail.com